This will permanently delete your streaks, scores, brain age history, and username. This cannot be undone.
You'll be signed out and returned to the login screen. Your local progress stays right where it is.
This is permanent. All your scores, streak, milestones, and history will be unrecoverable, and the app will return to a fresh install state.
Tough exercises make you stronger! Are you sure?
You are about to leave your current session.